Date: 17th July 2014 at 8:19pm
Written by:

Wimbledon earlier today announced the shirt numbers and the squad list for the coming 2014-15 campaign.

Compared to last season it is very much a new look Dons following our nine additions by manager Neal Ardley over the summer, and we’ve even had the introduction of a couple of promising Academy graduates who will no doubt get their chance to impress as the weeks tick by.

Full list.

1. Ross Worner
2. Barry Fuller
3. Jack Smith
4. Dannie Bulman
5. Andy Frampton
6. Alan Bennett
7. George Francomb
8. Sammy Moore
9. Matt Tubbs
10. Adebayo Akinfenwa
11. Sean Rigg
12. Harry Pell
14. Adebayo Azeez
15. Mark Phillips
16. Kevin Sainte-Luce
18. Jake Nicholson
19. Chris Arthur
20. James Shea
21. Tom Beere
22. Will Nightingale
23. George Oakley
24. Ashley Bayes
25. Chace Jacquart
26. Joe McDonnell

This site is looking for bloggers, so if a fan can offer us a genuine opinion from someone that supports them we would love to share it with the masses!

To email your own unique article/blog for publishing

Join The Vital Debate